Contact Us

Address:

9200 Atlantic Avenue
Margate, NJ 08402-2449

Phone:

(609) 823-6473
Fax: (609) 823-1895

Our Lucy the Elephant Team

Richard Helfant, Executive Director / C.E.O.
rhelfant@lucytheelephant.org

Jeremy Bingaman, Director of Education / C.O.O.
jbingaman@lucytheelephant.org

Robert McGuigan, Board President
rmcguigan@lucytheelephant.org

Jason Tell, Board Vice President / Special Events Coordinator
jtell@lucytheelephant.org

Christopher Hartney, Board Secretary / Producer of Lucy TV
chartney@lucytheelephant.org

Beth Ammazzalorso, Board Treasurer / C.F.O.
bammazzalorso@lucytheelephant.org

Marsha Gowdy, Tour Director
mgowdy@lucytheelephant.org

General Information
info@lucytheelephant.org

Contact